粉碎机
粉碎机 更多>>
 撕碎机
撕碎机 更多>>
 清洗线
清洗线 更多>>

应用

我们将继续引入先进的欧洲设计理念,并结合客户的宝贵建议,不断创新和改进我们的技术设计和工艺质量。Aceretech 可以提供个性化的生产解决方案,以满足客户的需求。
清洗线
清洗线

我们将继续引入先进的欧洲设计理念,并结合客户的宝贵建议,不断创新和改进我们的技术设计和工艺质量。 Aceretech可以提供个性化的生产解决方案,以满足客户的需求。

更多>>
粉碎机
粉碎机

Aceretech破碎机主要用于精细研磨粉碎各种类型的塑料。不同的刀结构设计用于软质和硬质塑料。对于各种应用场合和功率,Aceretech破碎机包括:GE系列经济型通用破碎机,用于薄膜和瓶子的GF系列,用于塑料片材,型材和PVC管的GP系列以及GH系列重型重型破碎机。

更多>>
撕碎机
撕碎机

根据内部回收,针对切碎强度和电机功率等不同应用,Aceretech提供了用于厂内回收的LS系列小型撕碎机,用于小容量的MS中型撕碎机,适用于高分子聚合物和高容量的重型XS系列,超重型粉碎机,通常用于金属,木材,塑料等;以及适用于长型管材线回收的PS系列撕碎机。

更多>>
About Us

关于我们

塑料回收机制造商

艾斯瑞特是一家创新型公司,专注于塑料回收技术研发,提供塑料回收、清洗、再造粒设备和解决方案。

艾斯瑞特的塑料回收技术主要应用于废塑料的再研磨、清洗和再造粒领域。凭借研发能力和对行业的深入了解,艾斯瑞特可以为客户提供定制的塑料回收解决方案。

为什么选择我们

Aceretech可以为所有客户提供“清洗,撕碎和粉碎”交钥匙解决方案。请与Aceretech的专业销售团队联系,他们将为您提供定制的解决方案。可以根据您的要求提供所有设计图纸和技术规格。

更多 >>

Aceretech的塑料回收技术主要用于废塑料的破碎,清洁,回收和造粒领域,为客户提供定制的塑料回收解决方案。它包括一条清洁线,用于处理脏的废塑料。

更多 >>

苏州Aceretech机械有限公司是一家致力于塑料回收研究与开发的创新型企业,为客户提供塑料回收清洗造粒设备,依靠专业的研发团队和丰富的行业经验,为客户提供量身定制的塑料回收解决方案;完善的售前,售中和售后管理体系,完整的英文,西班牙文,土耳其文,俄文团队。确保沟通的畅通以及每个解决方案的唯一性和效率。

更多 >>

客户案例

撕碎机
清洗线
粉碎机
HS1600薄膜撕碎机——捷克
HS1600薄膜撕碎机——捷克
更多 >>
HS 1600 EPS泡沫块撕碎
HS 1600 EPS泡沫块撕碎
更多 >>
南非1000kg HDPE奶瓶清洗线
南非1000kg HDPE奶瓶清洗线
更多 >>
英国1000kg / h薄膜清洗线
英国1000kg / h薄膜清洗线
更多 >>
GP700 / 700粉碎机——埃及的PVC管案例
GP700 / 700粉碎机——埃及的PVC管案例
更多 >>

新闻与事件

无处不在的塑料颗粒

我国每年约有1400万吨废塑料未回收利用,回收率仅为25%,直接资源浪费高达280亿元/年。

04/16/2021更多 >>

艾斯瑞特PE薄膜造粒指南

聚乙烯(PE)自工业化生产以来一直都是全世界最重要的化工生产原料,2019年全球PE产能达到1.21亿吨,

04/16/2021更多 >>

外卖餐盒,从餐桌到再生工厂

随着智能手机和物联网的普及,近年来外卖服务飞速发展,2019年我国一次性餐盒突破400亿个,而今年由于疫情的原因,。。。。。。

04/13/2021更多 >>

×

联系我们

验证码

Crusher
Crusher More>>
 Shredder
Shredder More>>
 Plastic Washing Line
Plastic Washing Line More>>

Application

Plastic Recycling Machine Aceretech intelligent recycling technology provides the most sustainable and ideal recycling solutiona for every requirement. Our plastic recycling machines can make your plastic waste into tomorrow’s raw material.
WASHING LINE
WASHING LINE

We continue to introduce advanced European design concepts, and combine with our customers' valuable suggestions, constantly innovate and improve our technical design and process quality. Aceretech can provide personalized production solutions to meet customer demands.

More>>
CRUSHER
CRUSHER

Aceretech crushers are mainly used for fine grinding plastics. Different knife structure designed for soft and rigid plastics. For various application scenarios and power, Aceretech crushers include: GE series Economical general-purpose crushers, GF series for films and bottles, GP series for plastic sheet, profiles and PVC pipes, and GH series general-purpose heavy-duty crushers.

More>>
SHREDDER
SHREDDER

According to different applications such as in-house recycling, post-consumer recycling, and with different shredding strength and motor power, Aceretech provides LS series of small shredders for in-house recycling, MS medium-sized shredders for small capacity, XS heavy-duty shredders for high-molecular polymers and high capacity, Ultra heavy duty shredders general-purpose for metal, wood, plastics, and PS series especially for long pipes recycling business.

More>>
About Us

About Us

Top Plastic Recycling Machine Manufacturer

ACERETECH is a creative company, focusing on the technology R&D of Plastics recycling and providing the equipments and solutions for Plastics recycling, washing and re-granulation.

ACERETECH’s Plastics recycling technology mainly applied in the field of waste plastics regrinding, washing and re-granuling.Thanks to the R&D ability and well-understanding industries’ experience, ACERETECH can provide the customized Plastics recycling solutions to customers.

More>>

Why Choose Us

Aceretech can provide the Washing, Shredding and Crushing turn-key solution to all the customers. Please contact with the professional sales team from Aceretech, they will provide you with the customized solutions. All the design drawings and technical specifications can be provided according to your request.

More >>

The plastic recycling technology from Aceretech is mainly used in the field of waste plastic crushing, cleaning, recycling and granulation, providing customers with customized plastic recycling solutions. It includesa cleaning line for dirty waste plastics.

More >>

Suzhou Aceretech Machinery Co., Ltd. is an innovative enterprise dedicated to the research and development of plastic recycling and providing customers with plastic recycling cleaning and granulation equipment.Relying on professional R&D team and rich industry experience, we provide customized plastic recycling solutions for customers; perfect pre-sale, sale and after-sales management system, complete English, Spanish, Turkish, Russian language team. Ensure the smoothness of communication and the uniqueness and efficiency of each solution.

More >>

Customer Cases

Shredder
Washing line
Crusher
EBS1600 shredder film in Czech Republic
EBS1600 shredder film in Czech Republic
More >>
EBS1600 shredder for Li- battery Film
EBS1600 shredder for Li- battery Film
More >>
EBS1600 shredder for EPS foam blocks
EBS1600 shredder for EPS foam blocks
More >>
1000kg HDPE milk bottle washing line in South Africa
1000kg HDPE milk bottle washing line in South Africa
More >>
1000kg/h film washing line in UK
1000kg/h film washing line in UK
More >>
GE500/700 Plastic Crusher/Granulator for PVC wire cable
GE500/700 Plastic Crusher/Granulator for PVC wire cable
More >>
GP700/700 granulator for PVC pipes in Egypt
GP700/700 granulator for PVC pipes in Egypt
More >>

News & Events

3 Key Guides On How To Use Plastic Pelletizing Machine For Recycling

The hot die face pelletizing machine consists of two different types – the underwater pelletizing system and the hot die water-ring pelletizing system. These two systems have some differences.

04/22/2022More >>

Basic Guide To Plastic Pelletizing Machine

The main parts of the plastic waste pelletizing machine are conveyor belt, cutter, compactor, shredder, extruder, pelletizer, cooling system, drying system and silo tank. With different internal screws systems, the machines can handle a variety of materials.

04/14/2022More >>

ACERETECH March Expo

Dear friends! Excited to bring you one good news. ACERETECH and China Alibaba will have a promotion from March 1st to 31st. If you have not decided to purchase equipment before. Consider this time.

03/01/2022More >>

×

Contact Us

captcha
×

Inquire

*Name
*Email
Company Name
Tel
*Message